Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mill Creek Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cindy 12 days ago

Chicken Cobb Salad

The Salad was well balanced and very tasty. The portion was large enough for two I am sure. Delishous

Cindyrtripp 15 days ago

Pear, Pecan, & Bleu Salad

So fresh and great flavor, just the right amount!

Anna 27 days ago

Mill Creek Nachos

Every part of my meal here was fabulous. The nachos were absolutely perfect and my husband and I got two cakes that were to die for. Service and atmosphere are awesome. Definitely recommend Mill Creek Pub!

Lewsellswahomes about 2 months ago

Alaskan Cod Fish-n-Chips

My wife and I are local residents and have eaten at Mill Creek Pub on many occasions and have never been disappointed yet! We have tried several menu items and every dish has always been a combination of quality ingredients that are cooked superbly. The service and atmosphere are equally as pleasing as the food so when you add it all up there isn't a better place in Battle Ground to enjoy a great meal than Mill Creek Pub! Lew Vajtai

Mary about 2 months ago

Alaskan Cod Fish-n-Chips

The fish was lightly battered just the way I like it. I want to taste the wonderful fish not just the batter. The food across the table was so enjoyed by all, but the little personal service was the best. It was a lunch for my mother to celebrate her birthday so eating at the mill is a must. The personal touch of the hug for her was her highlight of the day. Thank you

Sacha about 2 months ago

Biscuit and Gravy

I was very impressed with the brunch. Loved the biscuits and gravy usually when you go out and have biscuits and gravy there not up to par but they definitely we with Mill creek pub

Kcanyons99 2 months ago

Russell's Brussels Burger

The best burger I have ever had in my life, and I have high standards for food.

Amandaboettiger 2 months ago

Brussels Sprouts

Amazing food! Haven't found a dish that I don't love. Excellent service. Lots of options. Good happy hour prices and menu! Brunch is a must.

Skatieroller 2 months ago

*The Messy Skillet

This skillet is amazing! Every time I eat at Mill Creek for brunch, I don't even look at the menu. I know I'm getting my bottomless mimosa and the Messy Skillet! The flaky biscuit is amazing with honey also!

Wendy71568 3 months ago

Grandma's Sunday Pot Roast

The pot roast is so tender and has such a good flavor. It is one of my favorites.

Alhenderson89 3 months ago

Classic Mac-N-Cheese

Very good food and excellent service!

Brittani 3 months ago

Pepper Bacon Bleu Burger

Seriously the best burger place in town! I mean the other items on the menu are amazing but the burgers 😋

Livinthedream555 3 months ago

Classic Mac-N-Cheese

A unique and wonderful take on Mac N Cheese! Loaded with garlic, my family loves it

Marissa 3 months ago

Classic Mac-N-Cheese

Such amazing mac n cheese! The garlic is strong but I love it. I like to get this with the shank and potatoes, yum!

Selfproclaimedking 3 months ago

Creme Brulee

This was amazing. By far my favorite dessert here.

Maleighamay08 3 months ago

MCP Mac-N-Cheese

Hands down the absolute best mac and cheese i have ever had in my life i try and at least come here and order it once a month.

Andylauren 14 days ago

Classic Cheese Burger

I took my sister to Mill Creek Pub yesterday. She is from St.Louis, MO. so food expectations are high! She was so impressed that she will be bringing her husband back as soon as he gets into town! They love Battle Ground and we love Mill Creek Pub!

Lannah 19 days ago

*The Messy Skillet

Great folks and good food. Love how they support the community and also hire young people to learn to work!!! I suggest you try the mac & cheese plus the nachos with bacon are always a hit!

Bluecat47 about 1 month ago

Bottomless Brunch Mimosa

This are great mimosas and they have few fruit juices to add to it as well. Wonderful service!! Highly recomend it!

Jhector about 2 months ago

Grandma's Sunday Pot Roast

My lengthy review is on Google. I was unable to copy and paste it. The pot roast is to die for, the drinks are delectable, homemade soups delish and don't even ask about the Mac and cheese! There is nothing not to like about this place! Varied menu, vegan and gluten free choices. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Cozy and comfortable decor. They even sponsor charitable events. Bravo!!!

Nikkiparis4 about 2 months ago

Signature Turkey Club

So yummy! Perfect amount of meat and cheese, and the bread is the best! Looking forward to my next one

Steph about 2 months ago

Classic Cheese Burger

I LOVE that Mill Creek has Beyond burgers to sub on any burger because their fries and beer selection are the best in town. Also, their outside patio is wonderful on a sunny day.

Kelsey 2 months ago

Classic Mac-N-Cheese

Definitely a PNW Mac and cheese with tasty cheese and pleasant flavors. Well done comfort food. Also love the pomegranate martinis! Never had bad service here, and always had a good time.

Kotyhunter 2 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwich

Our favorite place in Battle Ground to go for dinner. Everything on the menu is amazing. Have not had a bad meal yet. Great beer too.

Rainaleanne22 3 months ago

Chicken Quesadilla

The Chicken Quesadilla is always amazing! Love sitting at the bar.

Hellorobotperez 3 months ago

Mill Creek Pub Burger

Their black bean burger hits the spot every time! Pair it with their gf sweet potato fries with spicy ketchup and you'll be set.

Lr 3 months ago

Alaskan Cod Fish-n-Chips

This is my favorite but far from the only item I enjoy. Also, it is a great plece to meet friends for lunch!

Alexis 3 months ago

Sautéed Beef Tips

I wish I could choose more than one dish. But this place has my favorite happy hour menu, especially the food part. They have the best Mac and cheese. I recommend every person to try their Mac and cheese. I also love the beef tips and pretzel with jalapeño dip on the happy hour menu.

Livinthedream555 3 months ago

Boneless Chicken Tenders

Hands down the best boneless chicken, paired with the buttermilk ranch, it's my all time fave!

Julie 3 months ago

Chicken Cobb Salad

I always order this salad and am pleased with it. The leaf mixture is fresh, chicken grilled to perfection, pickled onions add a nice acidity, thick bacon bits add the saltiness and additional crunch and the dressing is light and bright. Pleasing to the eye when they serve it and almost carb free! Trust me, this is the salad to order. Drool.

Erinmclinton 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

I really enjoyed each part of this meal! The chicken was moist, with just a light breading which I liked. The sauce was delicious and complimented the chicken. The noodles were cooked perfectly. Even though I ordered a half serving there was an amazing amount of food. There wasn't a lot of mozzarella on top of the chicken, so if you like cheese, be sure to ask for extra. Overall, this meal was a great choice!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA