Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mill Creek Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cindy 3 months ago

Chicken Cobb Salad

The Salad was well balanced and very tasty. The portion was large enough for two I am sure. Delishous

Cindyrtripp 3 months ago

Pear, Pecan, & Bleu Salad

So fresh and great flavor, just the right amount!

Anna 3 months ago

Mill Creek Nachos

Every part of my meal here was fabulous. The nachos were absolutely perfect and my husband and I got two cakes that were to die for. Service and atmosphere are awesome. Definitely recommend Mill Creek Pub!

Lewsellswahomes 4 months ago

Alaskan Cod Fish-n-Chips

My wife and I are local residents and have eaten at Mill Creek Pub on many occasions and have never been disappointed yet! We have tried several menu items and every dish has always been a combination of quality ingredients that are cooked superbly. The service and atmosphere are equally as pleasing as the food so when you add it all up there isn't a better place in Battle Ground to enjoy a great meal than Mill Creek Pub! Lew Vajtai

Mary 4 months ago

Alaskan Cod Fish-n-Chips

The fish was lightly battered just the way I like it. I want to taste the wonderful fish not just the batter. The food across the table was so enjoyed by all, but the little personal service was the best. It was a lunch for my mother to celebrate her birthday so eating at the mill is a must. The personal touch of the hug for her was her highlight of the day. Thank you

Sacha 4 months ago

Biscuit and Gravy

I was very impressed with the brunch. Loved the biscuits and gravy usually when you go out and have biscuits and gravy there not up to par but they definitely we with Mill creek pub

Kcanyons99 4 months ago

Russell's Brussels Burger

The best burger I have ever had in my life, and I have high standards for food.

Andylauren 3 months ago

Classic Cheese Burger

I took my sister to Mill Creek Pub yesterday. She is from St.Louis, MO. so food expectations are high! She was so impressed that she will be bringing her husband back as soon as he gets into town! They love Battle Ground and we love Mill Creek Pub!

Lannah 3 months ago

*The Messy Skillet

Great folks and good food. Love how they support the community and also hire young people to learn to work!!! I suggest you try the mac & cheese plus the nachos with bacon are always a hit!

Bluecat47 3 months ago

Bottomless Brunch Mimosa

This are great mimosas and they have few fruit juices to add to it as well. Wonderful service!! Highly recomend it!

Jhector 4 months ago

Grandma's Sunday Pot Roast

My lengthy review is on Google. I was unable to copy and paste it. The pot roast is to die for, the drinks are delectable, homemade soups delish and don't even ask about the Mac and cheese! There is nothing not to like about this place! Varied menu, vegan and gluten free choices. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Cozy and comfortable decor. They even sponsor charitable events. Bravo!!!

Nikkiparis4 4 months ago

Signature Turkey Club

So yummy! Perfect amount of meat and cheese, and the bread is the best! Looking forward to my next one

Steph 4 months ago

Classic Cheese Burger

I LOVE that Mill Creek has Beyond burgers to sub on any burger because their fries and beer selection are the best in town. Also, their outside patio is wonderful on a sunny day.

Kelsey 4 months ago

Classic Mac-N-Cheese

Definitely a PNW Mac and cheese with tasty cheese and pleasant flavors. Well done comfort food. Also love the pomegranate martinis! Never had bad service here, and always had a good time.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA