Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mill Creek Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kimberly0662 8 days ago

Grilled Steelhead

Best ever! Tastes fresh and flavorful. Never disappointing. Always Fantastic!😁

Kevinmurray099 9 days ago

Mac N Cheese

We needed comfort food and MCP mac n cheese delivered it. It the big warm hug you need!

Estudt20 10 days ago

Creme Brulee

Love the creme brulee! It is perfectly creamy and smooth!

Michellebauter 10 days ago

Classic Mac-N-Cheese

So yum!

A 11 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

Best breakfast burrito I have ever had! I think about it daily and cannot wait to have it again.

Shonnamode 11 days ago

The Cuban

This was good but a little on the small side for the price

Wendyjbjerke 11 days ago

Classic Cheese Burger

Love my lunch date here with my husband and always order to go food for the kids that they love, mac n cheese.

Estudt20 15 days ago

Grandma's Sunday Pot Roast

I have never eaten anything here that I haven't liked but the pot roast is definitely a favorite! It's simple but so, so good. The meat always falls apart with your fork, the gravy is seasoned perfectly, and the veggies and potatoes are delicious!

Cowgurldaisy09 16 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

Sad I could only pick one favorite because I have so many! The Chicken Parm is hands down phenomenal! I get it often :) Also the bloody mary bar is the best in town....love being able to make my own! Honestly I haven't ordered anything from Mill Creek that I havent loved!

Courtiebug 19 days ago

*The Messy Skillet

Super filling and hearty breakfast. The potatoes are amazing and the biscuit is super dense (in a good way) and topped with sweet honey

Trinitypinesranch 20 days ago

Parmesan Prawn Pasta

Rich and creamy sauce on pasta is so tasty! And the prawns top it off. A very filling dinner!

Tchurch00 20 days ago

Grandma's Sunday Pot Roast

So good!!! I don't make my own anymore.

Libby 24 days ago

Alaskan Cod Fish-n-Chips

My husband enjoyed this ldish and upon finishing every bite declared this his new favorite restaurant and reviewed the menu again to see what he wanted to try on out next visit.

Grahmcain about 1 month ago

Clam Linguine

This dish is to die for! The sause is creamy and savory. They put a very large quantity of fresh clams in it. Good to the last drop. I had to fight the urge to lick the bowl!

Brooksteresa about 2 months ago

*Country Fried Steak

This was amazing I definitely could not eat it all, so flavorful and definitely not previously frozen! Have not been disappointed with anything. Brunch, Dinner, Happy Hour.

Erinhogendyk about 2 months ago

Spinach & Artichoke Dip

This was delicious!!!!

Jona about 2 months ago

Cauliflower Mac-N-Cheese

We eat here once a month, and have never been disappointed. My husband has tried all their keto-friendly dishes and been impressed. Beef tips, pot roast, meatloaf, cauliflower mac, brussels sprouts (and all veggies) are delicious. I love the fish and chips, burgers and rib-eye.

George about 2 months ago

Grilled Columbia River Steelhead

First time in ...the Steelhead was recommended by my lunch partner...I am am very picky about my fish so I hesitated (hate to have a bad meal!) so I was going to try a safer choice burger... but was happy I took the chance. great intro to MCP.

Schwartzjared355 2 months ago

Signature Turkey Club

This is the bomb! I love Mill Creek Pub and their turkey club. Definitely something to try!

Peg 2 months ago

Steamer Clams

Excellent. I've never seen the cream sauce on clams before and it was delicious. Also, our 'group server' Brianna was wonderful. She took care of 20 of us with a happy face and good service. We had a great time.

Karenbarnesdc 8 days ago

Chicken Cobb Salad

Very good!! I recommend this salad every time!!

Estudt20 10 days ago

Signature Meatloaf

Delicious meatloaf that's perfectly seasoned and the mashed potatoes are great!

Mariners 10 days ago

Mushroom Pepper Bacon Burger

This burger is the perfect mix of cheese, grilled mushrooms and bacon! The ciabatta bun is the perfect compliment! Very delicious and I highly recommend!

Ross 10 days ago

Clam Linguine

We ordered a classic cheeseburger and clam linguine. Both were delicious. Five stars. The curbside pick up was well organized and safe.

Kristal 11 days ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwich

Had an amazing experience! Car broke down and needed to pickup our food during COVID-19 lock down. Kim has it delivered for us! Food was amazing! This was our first time trying Mill Creek Pub—we will definitely be back! Thank you for staying open for all of us!!

Shonnamode 11 days ago

Creme Brulee

This dessert is delicious

Emilywilmoth89 12 days ago

Classic Mac-N-Cheese

We came here for my birthday dinner and it did not disappoint! I had the mac n cheese with steak and it was absolutely delicious! We also had the pretzels with cheese as an appetizer and oh my goodness I am obsessed now! Delicious food and a fun atmosphere! We can't wait to come back soon!

Ethantawwater 16 days ago

Mac N Cheese

The best mac and cheese ever

Mrsmaureenhorn 19 days ago

Cast Iron Pot of Mac-N-Cheese

The Mac-N-Cheese is so good I was about to ask if they had free refills. Yum!

Max2696 19 days ago

Classic Mac-N-Cheese

Loved this dish! It was creamy and delicious.

Jcurelas 20 days ago

Russell's Famous Jalapeño Cheese Dip

We have these every trip in! The cheese and jalapenos are amazing!!

Dkoon2007 21 days ago

Alaskan Cod Fish-n-Chips

Hats off to Mill Creek Pub! I decided to pump a little money into a Battle Ground small business so I ordered two meals to be delivered. Well, they have a gimmick going whereby they give you a roll of TP if you have food delivered. A nice young man arrived at the time I had designated......but no TP. I chided him for it in good humor and he offered to go get me a roll. I told him it wasn't important and not to worry about it. Be darned if he didn't show up twenty minutes later with a roll. I encourage everybody to support a small business! Thanks, Mill Creek!

Lizlucero 28 days ago

Classic Mac-N-Cheese

The Top-of-the-Line Mac & Cheese! Unbelievably delicious at an excellent price.

Erica about 1 month ago

Boneless Chicken Tenders

Mill Creek has been our go to/favorite restaurant for years. We go at least once a week, usually more, and have never been disappointed! The boneless chicken tenders are my personal favorite and have yet to find anyone who makes them better!

Grace about 2 months ago

Cauliflower Mac-N-Cheese

I always love eating at Mill Creek Pub! The ambiance and service is always wonderful. This dish is so yummy and comforting too! Certainly the best way to eat any vegetable... Highly recommend.

Sheric about 2 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwich

This is the ultimate Bbq sauce and sandwich combo. Complete with a rustic flare atmosphere, over the top service. Added my favorite drink which they perfected, the Lemon drop.

George about 2 months ago

Grilled Steelhead

Took a chance .... hate disappointing fish... Not disappointed with it at all.. Well, done!

Erica about 2 months ago

Achiote Roasted Half Chicken

Please add nutritional information to website. I cannot find the caloric information anywhere

C 2 months ago

Signature Turkey Club

Sooooo goood

Pinkprincessboon 2 months ago

Blackened Steelhead BLT

This is my favorite and I order this often. The steelhead is always juicy and they have great bacon. 🤤🥓🤤



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA