Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mill Creek Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Battle Ground

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mill Creek Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Morgan 4 months ago

Signature Turkey Club

The turkey club Sandwich is the bomb!!! It had just the right amount of bacon,turkey, tomato and avocado, all on sour dough bread.. Yummm. 😁 The perfect sandwich 1/2 or whole with sweet potato fries. My favorite go to meal or snack must!! You could top it off ...add a nectarine latitude and you too will be in seventh heaven. The best!!!

Raceinparadise 4 months ago

Classic Mac-N-Cheese

Mac n cheese is the best ever! I love it!

Mobius 4 months ago

Blackened Steelhead BLT

This is what a BLT was meant to be. Perfectly seasoned and cooked Steelhead, crispy bacon, juicy tomato, fresh lettuce. My wife and I love it.

Tatum 6 months ago

Cast Iron Pot of Mac-N-Cheese

I really enjoyed this meal. I like how it is in a cast iron because it gives it a different flavor unliked the ones just baked in glass.

Wildacres1 7 months ago

Beyond Meat Patty

Love the beyond burger at Mill Creek Pub, it's yummy!

Cnrwhaley2018 7 months ago

Cast Iron Pot of Mac-N-Cheese

Best Mac I've ever tried!! Top it off with some bacon.

Estudt20 7 months ago

Signature Meatloaf

Delicious meatloaf that's perfectly seasoned and the mashed potatoes are great!

Mariners 7 months ago

Mushroom Pepper Bacon Burger

This burger is the perfect mix of cheese, grilled mushrooms and bacon! The ciabatta bun is the perfect compliment! Very delicious and I highly recommend!

Ross 7 months ago

Clam Linguine

We ordered a classic cheeseburger and clam linguine. Both were delicious. Five stars. The curbside pick up was well organized and safe.

A 7 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

Best breakfast burrito I have ever had! I think about it daily and cannot wait to have it again.

Shonnamode 7 months ago

The Cuban

This was good but a little on the small side for the price

Wendyjbjerke 7 months ago

Classic Cheese Burger

Love my lunch date here with my husband and always order to go food for the kids that they love, mac n cheese.

Karenhsharples 7 months ago

Grandma's Sunday Pot Roast

Another fine meal at MCP. The best pot roast around.

Dahlkenj 7 months ago

Mac N Cheese

My fiancé and I had one of our first dates at Mill Creek a year and a half ago. We both got the Mac and cheese and pretzel with jalapeño dip. We keep coming back because it's our favorite and helps us reconnect during busy times. Definitely our favorite restaurant.

Ethantawwater 7 months ago

Mac N Cheese

The best mac and cheese ever

Mrsmaureenhorn 7 months ago

Cast Iron Pot of Mac-N-Cheese

The Mac-N-Cheese is so good I was about to ask if they had free refills. Yum!

Max2696 7 months ago

Classic Mac-N-Cheese

Loved this dish! It was creamy and delicious.

Jcurelas 7 months ago

Russell's Famous Jalapeño Cheese Dip

We have these every trip in! The cheese and jalapenos are amazing!!

Dkoon2007 7 months ago

Alaskan Cod Fish-n-Chips

Hats off to Mill Creek Pub! I decided to pump a little money into a Battle Ground small business so I ordered two meals to be delivered. Well, they have a gimmick going whereby they give you a roll of TP if you have food delivered. A nice young man arrived at the time I had designated......but no TP. I chided him for it in good humor and he offered to go get me a roll. I told him it wasn't important and not to worry about it. Be darned if he didn't show up twenty minutes later with a roll. I encourage everybody to support a small business! Thanks, Mill Creek!

Lizlucero 8 months ago

Classic Mac-N-Cheese

The Top-of-the-Line Mac & Cheese! Unbelievably delicious at an excellent price.

Jack 4 months ago

Clam Linguine

I can't get myself to order anything else. Why would you?!

Jsared 4 months ago

Pepper Bacon Bleu Burger

This the most delicious burger that I have ever tasted!! The beef is fantastic. The fries (white or Sweet potatoes) or the onion rings are also wonderful. The wait staff are friendly and most seem to remember you so makes it special!

Juliekononenko 5 months ago

Classic Mac-N-Cheese

This Mac & Cheese is to die for! Every time we visit mill creek, this my one favorite dish to order. Definitely best Mac & Cheese I've ever had.

Kimberly0662 7 months ago

Grilled Steelhead

Best ever! Tastes fresh and flavorful. Never disappointing. Always Fantastic!😁

Karenbarnesdc 7 months ago

Chicken Cobb Salad

Very good!! I recommend this salad every time!!

Kevinmurray099 7 months ago

Mac N Cheese

We needed comfort food and MCP mac n cheese delivered it. It the big warm hug you need!

Estudt20 7 months ago

Creme Brulee

Love the creme brulee! It is perfectly creamy and smooth!

Michellebauter 7 months ago

Classic Mac-N-Cheese

So yum!

Johanna 7 months ago

Cauliflower Mac-N-Cheese

I can't have wheat. It makes my joints swell so I appreciate all the alternatives you offer. Especially the GF noodles and the cauliflower Mac & Cheese! Lovely. ❤️

Kristal 7 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwich

Had an amazing experience! Car broke down and needed to pickup our food during COVID-19 lock down. Kim has it delivered for us! Food was amazing! This was our first time trying Mill Creek Pub—we will definitely be back! Thank you for staying open for all of us!!

Shonnamode 7 months ago

Creme Brulee

This dessert is delicious

Tarabuck31 7 months ago

Alaskan Cod Fish-n-Chips

Love the fish and chips! They also use the same fish on their fish sandwich which is probably my favorite sandwich ever! The coleslaw is very yummy and fresh also! Our family loves Mill Creek. Really, you can't go wrong with anything you order there!

Emilywilmoth89 7 months ago

Classic Mac-N-Cheese

We came here for my birthday dinner and it did not disappoint! I had the mac n cheese with steak and it was absolutely delicious! We also had the pretzels with cheese as an appetizer and oh my goodness I am obsessed now! Delicious food and a fun atmosphere! We can't wait to come back soon!

Estudt20 7 months ago

Grandma's Sunday Pot Roast

I have never eaten anything here that I haven't liked but the pot roast is definitely a favorite! It's simple but so, so good. The meat always falls apart with your fork, the gravy is seasoned perfectly, and the veggies and potatoes are delicious!

Cowgurldaisy09 7 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Sad I could only pick one favorite because I have so many! The Chicken Parm is hands down phenomenal! I get it often :) Also the bloody mary bar is the best in town....love being able to make my own! Honestly I haven't ordered anything from Mill Creek that I havent loved!

Courtiebug 7 months ago

*The Messy Skillet

Super filling and hearty breakfast. The potatoes are amazing and the biscuit is super dense (in a good way) and topped with sweet honey

Trinitypinesranch 7 months ago

Parmesan Prawn Pasta

Rich and creamy sauce on pasta is so tasty! And the prawns top it off. A very filling dinner!

Tchurch00 7 months ago

Grandma's Sunday Pot Roast

So good!!! I don't make my own anymore.

Libby 7 months ago

Alaskan Cod Fish-n-Chips

My husband enjoyed this ldish and upon finishing every bite declared this his new favorite restaurant and reviewed the menu again to see what he wanted to try on out next visit.

Grahmcain 8 months ago

Clam Linguine

This dish is to die for! The sause is creamy and savory. They put a very large quantity of fresh clams in it. Good to the last drop. I had to fight the urge to lick the bowl!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA